haltestellenansage.de

>>Buses

Language

Announcements from bus systems

Subway

Light Rail

Buses

> Bremerhaven

> Oldenburg

> Osnabrück

Click on the name or the picture of the corresponding city to access the announcements.
Clicking on the logo of the operator will take you to their official website (site opens in a new window!)

Bremerhaven:

The Verkehrsgesellschaft Bremerhaven (rather recently, they refer to themselves as "BremerhavenBus") operates a bus network of 12 lines within the city of Bremerhaven and the neighboring towns of Schiffdorf and Langen. 

Oldenburg:

The bus network operated by the Verkehr und Wasser GmbH (VWG) has 16 lines and serves the city of Oldenburg as well as the neighboring towns.

Osnabrück:

Together with other regional bus operators, the Stadtwerke Osnabrück operate buses in the city and county of Osnabrück. A complete rearrangement of bus services in 1998 saw city buses being extended for many miles into the suburban county, while suburban buses now continue on city routes.

Bremerhaven
Oldenburg
Osnabrück

Notice:

The recordings on this site are meant to demonstrate how each individual transit company uses their announcements. All recordings were made by me in regularly scheduled services. Commercial use and publication of the recordinds is not permitted.

Please leave comments here

(c) Kai Brackschulze 2009

haltestellenansage.de

>>Busse

Sprachen

Haltestellenansagen aus Bussen

U-Bahnen

Straßenbahn

Bus

> Bremerhaven

> Oldenburg

> Osnabrück

Zum Öffnen der Seite mit den Ansagen aus einer Stadt bitte auf das entsprechende Bild klicken.

Bremerhaven:

Die Verkehrsgesellschaft Bremerhaven (neuerdings besser bekannt als BremerhavenBus) betreibt ein Busliniennetz mit 12 Linien innerhalb der Stadt Bremerhaven und in die angrenzenden Gemeinden Schiffdorf und Langen. 

Oldenburg:

Das Busliniennetz der Verkehr und Wasser GmbH (VWG) umfasst 16 Linien, die das gesamte Stadtgebiet abdecken und in der Regel ebenfalls die Nachbargemeinden anfahren.

Osnabrück:

Zusammen mit den regionalen Busbetreibern betreiben die Stadtwerke Osnabrück den Verkehr in der Stadt und auch dem Landkreis Osnabrück. Die Liniennetzreform 1998 hat dazu geführt, dass faktisch sämtliche Stadtlinien nicht mehr an der Stadtgrenze enden, sondern weit in die ländlichen Gebiete weiterfahren.

Bremerhaven
Oldenburg
Osnabrück

Hinweis:

Die hier präsentierten Aufnahmen stellen beispielhaft die Nutzung von Ansagen des jeweiligen Verkehrs- betriebs dar. Alle Aufnahmen stammen von mir selbst, aufge- nommen im laufenden Betrieb. Eine kommmer- zielle Nutzung und eine Veröffentlichung der Aufnahmen wird ausdrücklich untersagt!

Kommentare bitte hier

(c) Kai Brackschulze 2009